Sacred Dreams

Photo credit - Jaanar Nikker


1. Sacred Dreams (for piano, cello & the Sea)

2. To Listen (for piano)

3. Our Heartbeat Is the Same (for piano & cello)

4. The Wind Is Changing (for piano)

5. To the Frozen Water (for piano)

6. Standstill (for piano)

7. The Earth Sings Through You (for piano, string quintet & the Sea)

8. Remembrance (for keyboard)

9. Let Her Dance (for piano)

10. The Essence Remains (for piano)